I'm so glad to be yours, you're a class all your own!

with youI need you boo, 
I gotta see you boo 
And there're hearts all over the world tonight,
Said the hearts all over the world tonight

Oh, little cutie
When..you talk to me
I swear..the whole world stops
You're my sweetheart
And I'm so glad that you are mine
You are one of a kind and..

No one else would do,
'cause with every kiss and every hug,
You make me fall in love,
And now I know I can't be the only one,
I bet there heart's all over the world tonight,
With the love of their life who feels..
What I feel when I'm

With you, with you, with you, with you, with you
With you, with you, with you, with you, with you
- Chris Brown




♥pussochkram♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: S

hehe jo jag har läst hennes blogg ngn gång förut, känner igen mig lite på hennes klädstil.. ;P as cool blogg iaf

2009-10-26 @ 01:45:15
URL: http://rockaholiic.blogg.se/
Postat av: lisa olofsson :]

svar: haha men ändå kul att dom går på det även fast du skrivit att du bara ljög ;P

2009-10-26 @ 12:15:14
URL: http://lizzh.blogg.se/
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0